Be My Valentine // AdoreMe

y-2

Krystyna Camisole Set

y

Carlita Robe // Denisa Set 

y-1

Korina Set

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner, so what better time to update your lingerie drawer and have you feeling super sexy than now?

I myself am single this Valentine’s Day and I will admit that not every day am I rocking a matching silk set, (although I would like to think I was capable of such things). But on a night out or special occasion there is nothing that makes me feel more confident, powerful and put together than knowing I’ve got perfectly fitting, and seriously sassy underwear on!

So with this in mind I have shopped some of my favourite items from one of New Yorks finest lingerie brands, Adore Me to bring you several looks that will leave you feeling gorgeous from head to toe, even if it’s for your eyes only! With a variety of different shapes and sizes they cater for every body shape and even have their very own plus size range  for those with ample assets to flaunt!

So whether you’re happily in a relationship or waiting for Cupid to strike make sure you’re ready for any mischief you may get up to this Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

