Boots No7 // Stay Perfect Nail Polish – Highland Mist

no7_highland_mist

These last few months there has only been one nail polish colour that I have been reaching for every time I have painted my nails and it’s this beauty by No7. It’s in the Stay Perfect range and is a gorgeous dusky pink colour that seems to complement most outfits, is a great alternative to a neutral nude, and is a great transitional colour from summer to autumn.

It has good lasting power and the application is great so you only have to touch up every now and again to keep the finish looking perfect. For a high street brand it isn’t the cheapest of nail polishes but after this bottle is gone I do plan on repurchasing so that says everything!

I have been pairing this with my Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate Moss – 08 which matches almost exactly, but I have also been told that they do a matching No7 lipstick so I am sure that will find it’s way into my basket on my next Boots trip!

No7 Stay Perfect Nail Polish – Highland Mist – £6.00

Leave a Reply

