Makeup Revolution Flawless Ultra Eyeshadows

20150213_130912

20150213_131146

This is my first ever Makeup Revolution product and my god it’s a good one! I bought this palette about 3 weeks ago in Superdrug and ever since I haven’t been able to put it down! It’s been my saviour for nights out, perking up tired eyes and providing the ultimate smokey eye, as well as being a dream to travel with too! It contains 32 individually named shades which are mostly shimmery but there are a few matte colours thrown in there too for the perfect crease contour! The colours range from dusty pinks and neutral browns, to more sultry berry shades and of course the classic matte black to provide the perfect palette to create just about any eye look possible.

If that all wasn’t enough, it is an absolute steal at £8 I think you would struggle to find another product like it with the same pigmentation and shade range! So if you haven’t already guessed I am head over heels for this palette, from the packaging, price and product point of view it is all spot on, well done Makeup Revolution you have converted me into a frequent buyer and I will most definitely be purchasing more from the range soon!

What are your favourite Makeup Revolution products?

Leave a Reply

