Downton Abbey Tour

20150109_120107

I am a huge fan of Downton Abbey, and as part of my Christmas present my lovely sister purchased two tickets to go and visit Highclere Castle in April! As a hint present she also bought me this trio of Downton hand creams from Marks & Spencer which I absolutely love too! They are perfect for throwing in your handbag, or popping on your night stand, in a gorgeous freesia and mandarin fragrance! I will hopefully be doing a blog post all about my time at Highclere so keep your eyes peeled for that post later in the year! I would love to hear if any of you have been!

Leave a Reply

