H&M Sale Haul

20150109_123722

20150109_123845

20150109_124600

20150109_124059

During my Boxing Day Sale extravaganza I also had a sneak peek on H&M! Firstly is this bag, which wasn’t actually in the sale as it was a present from my mum for Christmas, but I did want to include it anyway! It is a very large tote, with faux leather and velvet side panels, and I think it looks a lot more expensive than it was! I will be using this as my everyday bag and because it’s so large you could fit quite a lot in here, including the kitchen sink!

Next was this plain cream oversized jumper which I actually bought to wear with a gold metallic skirt that I recently purchased from Miss Selfridge! I thought it would look nice just tucked in and slightly baggy, again the sizing is a bit oversized, it seems Medium no longer is a medium! Or you could wear it casually with jeans and boots for everyday use, so it is quite a simple but versatile item! Another knitwear item was this oversized marl cardigan. I have another similar to this from Primark and I wear it constantly so I bought this one as a back-up! It is very oversized, again a Medium is coming up larger than usual, but you can get away with it being a looser fit. It has huge pockets which I love, and I can see me wearing this with a black cami, jeans and chunky heeled boots!

Lastly is this textured faux leather mini skirt which I had my eye on at full price but just didn’t make the purchase and I’m so glad I didn’t because it was a steal in the sale! I don’t think I could get away with wearing this without tights as I am 5ft10 so it could be a bit too short, but with black tights, chunky boots and a jumper or shirt tucked in I think this would look gorgeous!

2 thoughts on “H&M Sale Haul

Leave a Reply

