Zara Sale Haul

20150109_122436

20150109_122740

20150109_123609

It was the first year I have had Boxing Day off in a long time, so this year I decided to take full advantage of my time off and look through the online sales! Zara always has an amazing sale, and I managed to pick up these three gorgeous items for almost half the price, bargain! First up, and probably my favourite purchase of the whole Boxing Day sale is the Mini Office Bag in black for £29.99, I fell instantly in love with this online and when it arrived it was even more beautiful! I don’t have another bag like this one and it will be kept in it’s cloth bag for protection until I am ready to use it.

Next up was this slogan white tee, now I am always wearing a white tee and jeans and I just love the eyelashes and the slogan on this because it is totally me! I don’t go out without my winged eyeliner on so this just fit the bill perfectly! At £7.99 it was also a steal and I look forward to wearing this on casual days with my jeans, or on holiday tucked into some high waisted shorts!

Lastly is this beautiful maroon coloured light knit jumper. It is very creased so apologies for that but it has just come out of the wash as I have already worn it several times! It is a size Medium and has come up quite large so I would suggest sizing down if you were to purchase it, but other than that it is a simple wardrobe staple! You could dress this up with a statement necklace, or wear with skinny jeans, a cropped leather jacket and boots for everyday wear!

Leave a Reply

