Vaseline Spray&Go

20150109_114408

It has to be said I love a bargain, and on my latest trip to B+M Bargains, I spotted the Vaseline Spray & Go Moisturiser for just £1.99 so it was immediately dropped into my basket, ready for a review! (I normally use the Vaseline body lotion in the Shea Butter fragrance but as they didn’t have that one available in spray form, I chose the Pure Oat Extract instead). I was really excited to try this out, and I know I am about a year behind this product being released, but I thought that it’s usual price is a little steep for a product I might not like!

I have been using this for about a week now and I have fallen in love with it! It makes moisturising so easy and quick that you could get away with doing it twice a day, where as waiting for a body butter to sink in feels like a lifetime! It is especially refreshing after having a shower, and for the summer months this cooling, quick spray would be absolutely ideal! The only downside to this product would be the fact that I don’t think it is a deeply moisturising as a body lotion or butter is, but I would definitely re-purchase it again, and may even splash out on the Shea Butter one next!

5 thoughts on “Vaseline Spray&Go

Leave a Reply

