Topshop Christmas Haul

20150109_120552

20150109_121704

Before Christmas my mum and I went shopping for me to pick out a few items for her to wrap up, so our first port of call was of course Topshop! Firstly I picked out this gorgeous wine coloured wrap shirt, which they had in a variety of colours including white, navy and black, but I chose the wine as it is one of my favourite colours. I tried this on in the shop along with the white and it looked better with my pale skin tone, but I would of bought them all if I’m honest cause I just love the shape! It drapes beautifully and I plan on wearing mine with black skinny jeans, ankle chunky boots and a large black tote bag. One thing I would recommend purchasing along side this is a wine coloured cami top as it is a little see through!

Next was this cropped leather jacket with detachable faux fur collar! I saw this on the mid season sale rail and instantly fell in love! I now have 3 leather jackets, but this one is a little different with the fur collar which you can detach and wear with other items which I thought was great! It is fully lined inside with a jersey material so it will keep you warm during the colder months, and it is very soft supple faux leather! I would suggest to try on a few sizes if you are thinking about purchasing this jacket because I had to go a size down just to get the right fit as my usual size looked a little baggy!

Leave a Reply

