Cetaphil Skin Cleanser

20150109_114320

I’m a little late to the party on this skincare brand, but I have been looking for a different cleanser for a while, and after reading rave reviews on this one I decided to pop it into my basket on my latest Feel Unique spree! I was drawn to this particular product because it says that it is specifically recommended for sensitive skin, and can be used even after receiving dermatological treatment, which means it must be extremely gentle. I have slightly sensitive skin which is a nightmare for trying out new products as I very rarely get on with anything, but I have been using this for the past 2 weeks now and so far so good!

It is sort of a gel type consistency that you apply to a cotton pad, and can remove all of your make-up or act as a double cleanse to get rid of any remaining dirt. Or alternatively if you prefer to cleanse including water, you can also massage the product in and rinse away gently afterwards. I think that the packaging is really handy because of the pump you can just apply the right amount of product without having any waste, and for just over £8, I would definitely purchase this again!

Leave a Reply

