Happy New Year!

1926187_10205217618457679_8642272771646058899_o

1926187_10205217618417678_7810529750751545628_o

(Taken on NYE 2014)

Okay so I am 3 days late on the New Years celebrations, but I have only just found the time to sit down and get this written up! Since taking on a full time job and it being one of the busiest times of the year, Red Riot has taken a bit of a back seat, as some of you may have noticed! But I am very keen to try and get as much content on here as possible in the New Year as I really enjoy writing and getting to hear feedback from you all!

So let’s start from the top! I really hope everyone had an amazing Christmas and a fabulous start to the New year! This year Christmas was a quiet one for me but it was spent with family, friends and pets, which I couldn’t of been more happy about! We watched a lot of movies and ate a lot of food, and I think it was the down time that we all needed! New Years Eve was a little more rowdy as I went out with the girls which resulted in me feeling very delicate the next morning, but it was totally worth it!

I am now in the process of trying to tidy my room up from the overload of new beauty products and fashion bits and bobs that I received for Christmas which will be shared with you all over the next few weeks, so be prepared! I’m not going to say that blogging more was one of my resolutions this year as I didn’t make any this year, but let’s just say I am very excited to see what 2015 brings for me, and for you all too!

Leave a Reply

