Naturally Radiant 2 in 1 Moisturiser and Serum

20141203_104915

I’m obsessed with finding the next best day time moisturiser and whilst in Superdrug the other day I saw that this product was half price and decided to give it a go! My skin has been lacking a bit of radiance recently so I thought that this product which claims to ‘awaken skins natural glow’ might be the answer to my skin problem prayers! I have been testing it for a few days now and so far so good, I really like how what immediate effects it has had on my skin and the fact that it is animal cruelty free and paraben free too!

If I get on well with this product I am hoping to try out more from their Naturally Radiant range!

Have you tried any products from the range?

4 thoughts on “Naturally Radiant 2 in 1 Moisturiser and Serum

  1. I have the hot cloth cleanser and renewing face mask from this range (reviews on site) and love them both. I really like the scent and for the price, this range works really well on my skin.

    Like

  2. Love the Hot Cloth Cleanser and Overnight Glycolic Peel. Oh and the Radiance Balm and the Eye Cream… the WHOLE range is amazing!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

