Elle Magazine // Benefit ‘They’re Real Gel Eyeliner’

20141203_104722

20141203_104753

I wear a winged eyeliner look on a daily basis so getting the right liner in my beauty bag is a must! I have been through many brands trying their latest offerings, but the only ones that I seem to get on with are the Eyeko Skinny Liner and the Collection Liquid Liner, but I wanted to try something different. So when I saw this months Elle with a Benefit Push-Up Liner mini inside, I knew I had to try it out! At £4 this magazine carries quite a hefty price tag considering you can pick up a copy of Look for 99p sometimes, but I thought that it was worth it this once to get the Benefit freebie too!

Have you tried the Benefit Push-Up Liner?

Leave a Reply

