A-Magazine Have Gone To Print!

issue1

a-family

issue3

issue5

As some of you may know not only do I write my own blog but I am also a contributor to a Manchester based fashion publication by the name of A-Magazine. I started earlier in the year and have written quite a few fashion, beauty and news posts for them now! But yesterday I had some very exciting news that the magazine had finally gone to print, and its very first issue is now available online! I wrote and styled two articles for the issue which you can find above, and also had some input in editing the two interviews with Neon Jungle and Michael Thurston!

Hope you enjoy the article, hopefully there will be many more issues to share with you in the New Year!

Leave a Reply

