Collective Haul // River Island // Topshop // TU // Miss Selfridge

ri1Dog Print Blouse – River Island Sale – £20 

I have wanted this blouse for ages!! But I just wasn’t prepared to part with £38 for it when it isn’t that great quality, but after seeing it in the sale for £20 I decided it was finally time to come home with me! I have three dogs and I absolutely adore this print! i think worn with jeans, ankle boots and a leather jacket this would be the perfect outfit for shopping or going out for dinner. Or to dress it up a little why not team it with a pencil skirt to wear to work or drinks!

haul1

 

Oversized Grey Jumper – River Island Sale – £15

I love oversized jumpers, and this one is huge! I bought a size up thinking that I wanted it to hang but I think I could of gotten away with a 10 and it still would of been slightly too large! It has lovely zip detail running up both sides of the jumper which can be a little cold when they first touch your skin! But apart from that I love this jumper, it can be worn with a shirt underneath to smarten it up or just thrown over jeans and a parka coat for those chillier days!

Leopard Print Skirt – TU Sainsburys – £20

This isn’t a piece I would normally go for but after seeing it on a mannequin in Sainsburys I was sold! My grandma very kindly bought this for me so it will always be a special piece to wear now as it will remind me of her! I think paired with chunky thick tights, ankle boots and a slouchy black tee it is the perfect skirt!

topshop1

 

Red Collarless Jacket – Topshop Sale – £30

I am loving orange/red colours at the moment and this gorgeous cropped collarless jacket is just to die for! I saw it hanging on the Topshop sale rail and knew it had to be mine! It can be worn with a white tee and jeans for a smart casual look or with a buttoned up shirt for work chic!

missselfridge

 

Metallic Skirt – Miss Selfridge – £25

I bought this skirt as a last minute going out outfit whilst I was in Manchester, but it is just so beautiful! In person it is a mock croc/matte shimmer skirt and it is unlike anything I’ve seen before which drew me to it! On my night out I wore it with a cropped black top but I think you could quite easily style this with a shirt and it would look gorgeous! Perfect for the festive sparkly season that is coming up too!

These are a few fashion items I have picked up over the past few months from various different high street brands! I scoured the sales and managed to find a few beauties, one of my favourites being the dog print blouse from River Island that I am totally in love with!

Leave a Reply

