New Look Sale Haul

20140925_135342

Monochrome Skort – £10 // Shirt – Primark // Necklace – Primark

20140925_140000

Electric Blue Pumps – £7

20140925_140131

Black ankle strap flats – £7

As you all know I love a good haul, normally they are Primark but this week I have a tiny New Look haul to share with you! I popped into store a few weeks ago and noticed their mid season sale was on, so I had a browse and found these three items which I absolutely love, for half of their original price…bargain! First up this gorgeous monochrome skort which was just £10, I thought in the winter it would look great with thick tights, ankle boots and an oversized jumper, and it could even be worn for a night out with ankle strap heels and a cami top so it’s incredibly versatile!

Next are these two beautiful pairs of shoes, both only £7 which is an amazing price! I have wanted a pair of cobalt blue shoes for a while and these fit the bill perfectly with their pointed toe and suede like finish. And finally my favourite purchase, I plan to wear these with my ankle grazer jeans or leggings so that the metallic strap is visible at all times!

Have you shopped the New Look sale?

Leave a Reply

