Rimmel Duty Free

20140925_131345

20140925_131533

Whilst on the plane to Las Vegas just a few weeks ago, (wish I was back there again!) I decided to treat myself to something from Duty Free, and after browsing the catalog several times, I finally decided on the Kate Moss for Rimmel Lipstick Quad. I have had several of their lipsticks before and have loved each and every one, especially the ones that Kate Moss has been involved in creating, so I wanted some more to add to my collection! At a bargain price of £12 too, (usually £20 or so I believe) unbelievable!

 As soon as I had the box in my hands it was opened and swatched within seconds! In the box it had 01 – which is a stunning deep red, 03 – which is the perfect peachy nude, 05 – which is a muted hot pink, and finally 08 – which is a mauve/berry colour. All of them are matte and smell really nice too which is always a bonus! My favourite of the bunch has to be 08 because it is just so wearable, and it looked gorgeous with a tan! I think for the price these were a great buy and they are colours that would suit just about anyone!

 So if you are off on your holidays any time soon, be sure to check out the in-flight duty free, because you never know what beauty bargains you can pick up!

Leave a Reply

