StressFreePrint Review

20141003_103344

cards

20141003_103845

(160 Greetings Cards & 160 White Envelopes)*

As some of you may know I am also a greetings card designer, and I was recently contacted to try out a brand new printing service – StressFreePrint. After exchanging several emails with Craig (the customer experience manager), I sent off four designs from my Mother’s Day range and eagerly waited for my parcel to arrive in the post. After only four days I received an email to say that my designs would be with me later that day with a precise window of time of when they were going to be delivered. I thought this extra form of customer service was great, and I could see this being a really useful for people who couldn’t perhaps stay in all day to wait for a delivery.

Upon opening I found four samples of my designs laid on top, as well as a photograph of the colleague that packaged my order by the name of Ste. I thought this was a nice personal touch so that you are aware of exactly who has handled your designs whilst they have been prepared to send out. Each design had 40 individual cards, which was a lot more than I was expecting, as well as 160 plain white envelopes. The cards themselves have a slight satin finish on the outside, and an uncoated middle so that your message can be written easily without smudging. As well as the full colour design on the front of each card, the Red Riot logo has also been printed onto the back as I requested and I am over the moon with them!

 I have to say that from start to finish StressFreePrint have certainly lived up to their name, and have been by far one of the best printing companies I have dealt with. They were very helpful with all of my queries, and couldn’t do enough in order to get my designs to me as quickly and as professionally as possible. I think that StressFreePrint would be an asset to anyone working within the greetings card industry, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, or use their services again!

Leave a Reply

