What Happens In Vegas, Stays In Vegas! Part 1

Hello! I am finally back from my amazing holiday to America and I thought I would share with you a few of my favourite pictures from the trip! I took over 550 so I won’t be showing each and every one but these are just a few of the best ones! I will be doing a little post on each state we went to so keep your eyes peeled for those if you are looking to travel to Las Vegas, Los Angeles or Huntington Beach, or if you just want to be nosey! I hadn’t been abroad for 2 years since this holiday so it was well overdue, and it was certainly probably one of the best holidays I have been on in a while! It was so fun to explore for 2 weeks and we have already started to plan our return trip there next year with a few of our best friends!

1

2

3

4

Leave a Reply

