Travelling To America Today!!

view-from-plane

Hello!! As we speak I shall be on the plane heading over to Las Vegas and I couldn’t be more excited!! My sister, two friends and I will be spending two weeks in America starting in Las Vegas, then heading onto Los Angeles and finally to Huntington Beach to relax for the last week! I will be taking loads of pictures and of course will be posting about all of the amazing places we visit, and what I decided to wear as soon as I get back! I haven’t been away since my last trip to Greece two years ago so it’s definitely well overdue and we booked it back in June so time seems to have flown by!

I have scheduled posts throughout my time away so you can still have lots of things to read here and I look forward to getting back to fill you all in about it!

Leave a Reply

