Clinique Travel Bag

20140819_142649

20140819_142751

Ever since buying Glamour magazine a few months ago with the miniature Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion + (such a long name for a product!), I have been obsessed with it! I wrote a post about how much I adored the sample, and as it was my birthday coming up I asked for a larger bottle as I was getting closer to finishing the teenie tiny one. So not only was I very pleased to open a 125ml tub of said moisturiser on my birthday, but I also received this gorgeous little gift bag with a few miniatures of their other skincare products!

First off, before we even get to the products, how cute is that travel bag! I am most definitely taking that to America with me in a few weeks, it’s just too cute not to! Now onto the good stuff! The products inside consist of a 30ml tube of Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion +, a 30ml tube of Liquid Facial Soap, a 15ml tub of Moisture Surge Gel, a tiny tube of their High Impact Mascara and a gorgeous bright pink nail polish. Each of which would be amazing to travel with as they are so dinky, or if you wanted to try out and sample a few of their other products this would be the ideal way to do so. I have yet to try any of the products yet, they are just too lovely to open, but I plan to take the majority with me to America in two weeks and road test them and I shall report back on my findings! If they are anything like my love for the moisturiser, my bank balance will be in trouble!

To bag yourselves one of these beauties head over to Boots who are having a special Clinique offer on at the moment, if you buy two of their products, one being skincare you will also receive this goodie bag!

Have you tried any Clinique products? What is your favourite?

4 thoughts on “Clinique Travel Bag

    1. It’s lovely isn’t it, Love the design! Yes I am vey much looking forward to trying out some of the other products! I shall probably get round to reviewing them too at some point 🙂 have you tried any Clinique products?

      Like

Leave a Reply

