Maybelline Colour Show Polish – Love Lilac

20140815_154528

When it comes to painting my nails I have to be honest and say it isn’t something I do on a regular basis, but when I do decide to crack open my nail polish stash I’m usually greeted with a lot of dark colours. This isn’t a bad thing as I really do love a black, deep red or burgundy nail, but in the summer it just feels a bit wrong to have such a dark colour on. So with that in mind I picked up this Maybelline Colour Show polish in ‘Love Lilac’ on my latest trip to Tesco and it’s such a beautiful colour!

As soon as I got home I popped it onto my nails, let it dry and sprayed it with my ultimate nail painting must have – Elegant Touch Rapid Dry Spray (which I wrote a post on here). This is definitely going to be a favourite of mine for the rest of the summer that we do have, and I will be packing it in my case for my trip to America in September as it’ll look gorgeous with a tan!

Have you tried the Maybelline Colour Show polishes? What is your favourite shade?

2 thoughts on “Maybelline Colour Show Polish – Love Lilac

Leave a Reply

