I’ve Been Guest Blogging!

o.p

If you follow me on twitter or on Facebook then you will have seen that I have been doing a bit of guest blogging for the lovely A-Magazine! I’ve already written several posts already and a few of them are up on their website now – Celebrity Style Steal and Circle Sunglasses Trend which you can read by clicking the links! I’ve got a few more being uploaded in the next few weeks which are all about colour trends for next season and a bit of a men’s fashion post which I’ve never written about before!

So if you want to read a bit more from me then head over to the A-Magazine website and of course check out some of their fab posts on all sorts of topics!

Leave a Reply

