Haul – SheInside

sheinside

sheinside2

20140724_130100

A little while back I stumbled across SheInside and I haven’t been able to get off it since! I have already made two orders, one back at the start of this month which you can see here, and of course this one! I have heard they are a bit hit and miss what with clothing quality and delivery times but both of my orders have been top notch with a delivery time of about 3 weeks, which from China is pretty standard.

This time around I purchased this gorgeous floral kimono which I wore yesterday to Manchester, I will get some pictures up so that you can see what it looks like on, but I love it. It’s so easy to throw on over a cami and jeans and looks lovely and summery! Then is a dress that I have earmarked for my birthday dress, I bought it for a bargain of £9 in the ‘presale’ and it is rather stunning. The backless detail is really striking and the floral pattern is very on trend for this season. I have had a few issues with the length of this dress what with me being 5ft10 but I have a plan to sew some extra fabric onto the bottom but more about that in another post! I ordered this in a medium and it is a little snug but I think that hopefully by my birthday I will be able to have toned a little what with my running so fingers crossed it looks okay! Lastly are these rather amazing leopard print circle sunglasses! I am obsessed with circle sunglasses at the moment so I had to pick up these! They were around £6 and they come with the hard case as well so you can pop them in your bag and not have to worry about them breaking which is fab!

Overall I am really pleased with all of my purchases and I will definitely be making more from the SheInside website soon!

Have you ordered from Sheinside before?

2 thoughts on “Haul – SheInside

Leave a Reply

