Day Out In Manchester

manch1

IMG-20140724-WA0009

manch2

20140723_155847

prezzo

Just last week my sister and I popped up to Manchester to view some flats as she is moving up there mid August and I took some pictures of our day out! First things first we popped off the train and headed straight to Primark..it’s the first time I have visited the Manchester branch and it is HUGE! I was in Primark heaven and had to stop myself from literally piling my basket up high. Luckily I only left with four items, (which will be in a haul very soon!), it could of easily been 404 but I restrained myself!

Next we took a trip to Media City on the tram and it was absolutely beautiful around that area. The huge quay and the whole atmosphere was so much more relaxing than in the centre, I really did fall in love with the place! After a quick drink in Lime we then went off to view a few flats and luckily my sister found a beauty of a place and has secured it ready for her stay so the trip was an all round success! To finish off the day we headed to Prezzo for a quick glass of prosecco and a pizza which was delicious!

Leave a Reply

