Nspa Oil-Free Moisture Gel

IMG_20140522_033414

I have been on a hunt for a new moisturiser for what seems like a very long time, I use the Simple light moisturiser for everyday use as it’s light weight and great for my sensitive skin but it isn’t doing anything overly wonderful at the moment. My skin type is combination-oily and very sensitive so I have to be careful with what I apply which makes trying new skincare an absolute nightmare sometimes but I am always willing to give new things a go. This time around I have decided to pick up the Nspa Oil free moisture gel which claims to be a ‘non greasy concentrated skin boosting gel to intensely hydrate and protect skin’, which sounds pretty great to me! It costs £4.05 for 50ml which is quite a travel friendly size, and comes in a plastic bottle with a pump which I always prefer using compared to a pot. A few other things to point out about the brand is that they are against animal testing, they are ‘lovingly made in the UK’ and this particular product is paraben free. The formula is enriched with Ginseng and radiance boosting Maca Root which is meant to absorb quickly and deeply to give intense moisture and I would say the gel is a lovely alternative to a cream.

 I haven’t every purchased anything from Nspa before who are exclusive to Asda so I am really excited to try one of their products. I have heard great reviews about them including a youtube vid introducing some of their best products from Gossmakeuparist who I am a huge fan of, his videos are seriously good check him out if you haven’t already! I am hoping that this product can help moisturise my skin, provide some radiance and also tone down the oils without causing a breakout… a lot to wish for but we shall see how I get on! I will do an update in a few weeks to let you know how I am getting on with the product and my over all thoughts, I think if this one goes well I will definitely be trying out some of their other products.

Have you tried Nspa before?

2 thoughts on “Nspa Oil-Free Moisture Gel

    1. I have been really impressed with this since I have bought it! It sinks in so easily and has left my skin feeling very moisturised and happy! I would definitely recommend it 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

