My Everyday Make-Up + Brushes

20140411_112355

20140411_112349

IMG_20140411_113333

20140411_112106

My two assistants for the outdoor photography…they love to be involved!

I was going to call this post ‘my everyday face’ but I don’t wear make-up everyday so that would of been a bit of a lie! When I’m at home you can mostly find me with my hair in a top knot and not a scrap of make up on, this ‘everyday’ make up look is more for when I am going out with my boyfriend, family or just popping out for a bit of shopping. I wouldn’t say I wear a lot of make-up on a daily basis because I don’t think you really need to but my basics are making sure my skin is looking good (not all that easy), that my eyes have a slick of liquid eyeliner and a coating of mascara and a pop of blush on my cheeks.

Base

1) Rimmel Fix and Protect Primer – 002

2) Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation – Light Vanilla

3) Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer – Ivory 010 (under eyes)

4) Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer – Cool Medium (blemishes)

5) Collection Sheer Loose Powder – 2 Translucent

6) Sleek Face Form Kit – fair 372

Eyes

7) MUA Eyeshadow Palette – Undressed

8) L’oreal Super Liner Perfect Slim- Black

9) Eyeko Kohl Eyeliner –  Black

10) Soap and Glory Thick and Fast Mascara – Black

Lips

11) L’oreal Collection Privee Lipstick – Cheryls Nude

Brushes

– Real Techniques Powder Brush, Blush Brush, Expert Face Brush, Contour Brush

– Mac 187

Leave a Reply

