Fashion Friday // Pastel Pink

1

Missguided Floral Rose Playsuit // Matalan Collarless Coat // Missguided Quilted Tee

pink2

Missguided Raglan Tee // Missguided Mini Skirt // Missguided Origami Dress

After my ‘Mellow Yellow‘ fashion post last week I decided to do another colour themed fashion friday this week which features pastel pink. Pink isn’t a colour I would usually wear but I love the whole pink coat trend so I decided to look at what other pieces it looks good with. I think the fact that I am very pale contributes to my fear of pink but I’ve picked a few pieces I think I could brave this spring/summer.

Do you like pink? What;s your favourite outfit colour to wear?

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday // Pastel Pink

Leave a Reply

