Fashion Friday // Primark Summer 2014 Collection

 

nonclothing

Heart Lens Sunglasses // Plaited Necklace // Flower Sunglasses // Spear Rod Necklace

clothing

Lemon Crepe Skirt // Printed Palazzo Trousers

bikini

Lazer Cut Coral Bikini //  Mexicano Frill Bikini

swimsuits

Crochet Swimsuit // Navy Frill Swimsuit

Here is Primark’s latest collection for Summer 2014 has been released today on Look magazine’s website and I thought I would pick some of my favourite items from the range and show you. You can of course go and see the whole range by clicking on this link here – Look – Primark. I am absolutely in love with some of the pieces and some I’m not quite sure of but they seem to be going for quite an aztec/Hawaiian theme which is a little odd but let me know what you think!

I do think they have pulled it out of the bag with the swimwear offerings and they are actually my favourite items, especially the all in one swimsuits!

Are you a Primark fan? What is your favourite item?

Leave a Reply

