Sea life Centre Birmingham

sealife2sealife1

sealife3

1653359_10202972615534009_1329895907_n

20140304_140443

Jeans – River Island Lana’s, Jumper – H&M, Shoes – Primark

I have been wanting to go to the National Sea Life centre in Birmingham for quite some time, so with a 2 for 1 voucher snipped off my coco pops box and boyfriend in tow thats exactly where we went yesterday, and I loved it! They had all sorts of animals from tropical fish, sharks, stingrays, otters (so cute!) and turtles so if you are a animal fan this will definitely be your cup of tea. I took some pictures on the way round and they aren’t exactly professional as it was quite hard capturing a moving animal but I thought I would put them up for you to have a look at! The sea life centre is also under construction at the moment for a penguin enclosure which will be opening in the summer this year so if you are wanting to go I would wait to see those too.

I have also done a cheeky outfit of the day although I was mostly covered up in my rain mac which was from Primark as the weather turned a little cold on the walk from the train station.

Have you been to the sea life centre? What have you been up to this weekend?

Leave a Reply

