Fashion Friday // Brand Focus – Mango

stud

Dolman Grey Tee // Leather Look Leggings // Studded Biker Jacket // Studded Slippers // Claw Pendant // Studded Pebble Bag

smart

Flowy Boxy Shirt // Leather Pencil Skirt // Saffiano Tote Bag // Metallic Ankle Cuff Sandal

casual

Sequin Cotton Sweatshirt // High Waist Broadway Jeans // Studded Bucket Bag // Triangle Bracelet // Aviator Sunglasses

goingout

Red Crepe Dress // Platform Stilettos // Cross Chain Bag // Faceted Stone Choker

As part of my brand focus series for my regular Fashion Friday feature, I have chosen the well known retail brand Mango to be this weeks pick. I have a few bits from Mango but it hasn’t ever been a shop that I have had much of a connection with and I’m not quite sure why. After popping into their Bristol store last week I found quite a few pieces that I really liked and was surprised by the price tag as it was much cheaper than I would imagine their products to be.

I decided to put together a few different outfits using all of their products to show how versatile they are because you could quite easily go in and find some great basics and suitable work wear but also a perfect going out ensemble.  I also thought it was quite interesting how they do cater for the edgier dresser what with having a lot of studded items which I totally love!

Have you shopped in Mango recently?

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday // Brand Focus – Mango

Leave a Reply

