New Look Black and Gold Slouch Bag

 

20140218_145838

I am a bit of a picky person when it comes to handbags, which is surprising as I seem to have an abundance of them! My last bag was an ebay purchase and was the infamous rip off of the Alexander Wang Rocco bag that every blogger and their mum seemed to have! I still love it but it is starting to  look a little tired and the strap is starting to rip from the overuse so I was in definite need of a replacement!

I have been looking for the past few months for a new everyday bag but hadn’t come across anything I had liked until I popped into New Look and spotted this black and gold slouch bag. It has a fake croc effect on the outside with gold hardware and a lovely gold knotted strap that can be flipped over to either side or worn as a longer over the shoulder strap. The inside is very roomy and has a few pockets for your everyday essentials which is great so you don’t loose your phone! The bag was £24.99 and also comes in a tan colour.

Have you shopped in New Look recently? What everyday bag do you use?

2 thoughts on “New Look Black and Gold Slouch Bag

Leave a Reply

