Sleek – Face Form Contouring Blush Palette Review

sleek

A few days ago I popped into Boots armed with a £30 gift voucher that I was given at christmas and headed straight to the make up isles quicker than you could say Rimmel. I wasn’t in need of any top ups for my daily essentials so I thought I would treat myself to something different and from a brand I hadn’t tried before so Sleek was the first on my hit list. I have read quite a bit about their infamous palettes and knew that this is one of the products I would like to road test. After countless swatches and hmming and ahhing I decided to go with the Face Form – Contouring and Blush Palette in Fair 372.

This beauty of a product contains a matte bronzer which is perfect for contouring cheekbones, a beautiful peach highlighter to dust on the high points of the face and coral blush with flecks of gold running through to give a rosy glow. I have been using this everyday since purchasing and I am totally in love with it for many reasons – the colours are so pigmented so a little goes a long way, they work really nicely with my real techniques brushes (well what product wouldn’t?), it’s compact so could be easy to travel with or slotted into your make up bag for quick touch ups and finally I thought £9 was a really good price for such a high quality product. Overall I think that for a first dip into Sleek it was certainly a winner and I would recommend it to just about everyone!

Have you tried Sleek before? What are your favourite Sleek products?

4 thoughts on “Sleek – Face Form Contouring Blush Palette Review

  1. I absolutely swear by the sleek contouring palette. I’ve also been using their storm eyeshadow palette that I can’t get enough of for the winter. My favourite blush of theirs is called life’s a peach and I’m really keen to try more. Glad you took the plunge! xx

    Like

    1. I love it! It’s now my everyday go to product and it’s good cause it’s all in one! I will have to look into their eyeshadows because I haven’t ever used them before! Thanks for the comment glad you liked the review! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

