Wednesday Wishlist

pizap.com13905893224741

Topshop Red Playsuit // Topshop Double Zip Holdall // Debenhams Naked 2 Palette // Soap and Glory Archery Pen // Ted Baker Ipad Mini Case // Essie Mint Candy Apple

This is my January wish list..so far! I have been quite good with my spending this month, but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been trawling the internet still for goodies that I so desperately want to own.

Naked Palette – I know there is a third edition that has recently hit the shelves but I’m not sure the rose gold hues would suit my complexion where as the naked 2 offers me all of the soft pale shades for daytime as well as a killer smoky eye combination to rock on a night out.

Topshop Bag – This bag is a beaut. I have a bit of a thing about bags and although I have many a black bag this one is just a little bit devine. I have a gift card from christmas for Topshop which could be used to purchase this bobby dazzler!

Topshop Playsuit – I saw this whilst out shopping last weekend and the colour is a gorgeous orange/red and the back is slightly dipped with a black lace trim which looks gorgeous. I didn’t get chance to try it on but I do have a little problem with playsuits which unfortunately usually stops me from buying them. Due to being a rather tall girl (5ft11) I struggle to fit my abnormally long body into my normal size 10 so I have tried going up a few sizes to get the right length which then leaves the width a little baggy. I wished this had been in the tall section as I would of snapped it up quick!

Essie Mint Candy Apple – Mint is one of my favourite colours and especially in the summer time it looks gorgeous with a tan so I think I will be making a trip to Boots and popping this into my basket for nail perfection!

S+G Archery Pen – I have to admit I’m rubbish when it comes to my eyebrows, I’m so scared of making them look scary that I tend to leave them to their own devices apart from essential plucking of course. But as far as shaping and filling in goes I’m a bit of a wuss and I thought that this pen offered quite a good nib for an brow amateur like myself so if you have tried it let me know your thoughts!

Ted Baker Ipad Case – I am doing a post on my lovely iPad mini which was a gift from Father Christmas himself but more on that later, I need this case in my life! I love Ted Baker and this would make the perfect accessory to carry around my beloved iPad whilst still looking stylish of course!

Leave a Reply

