Wednesday Wishlist

pizap.com13848030425831

River Island Embellished Collar Shirt  // River Island Leather Look Skirt // Bobbi Brown Book // Essie Nail Polish  // Missguided Heels // River Island Structured Tote //

This months wish list is quite pulled together, normally it’s a bit of a random jumble but I think that this look goes quite well together, which was totally unintentional I might add! It also seems I have been having a bit of a love affair with River Island recently and that’s not because I am an employee of theirs (honest) but because they have some really lovely things in at the moment!Rounding things up are a pair of to die for shoes and what wish list isn’t complete without a few beauty bits!

Missguided Shoes – I have recently become a heel addict, at university I never wore heels as they would get ruined the moment you stepped foot outside hauls, but in the past few years my shoe collection has grown considerably larger and these bad boys would make an excellent addition!

River Island Shirt – I have been a little embellished obsessed this year so this shirt from River Island immediately caught my eye and it’s gorgeous! It could be worn on it’s own for a night out or under a soft jumper for ultimate casual perfection during the day.

River Island Skirt – I haven’t ever been one for leather, apart from my staple cropped leather jacket but anything else was a no no in my book, that was until I saw Vivianna from VDM rocking a leather skirt in her winter fashion essentials and bam…a mental note to buy one was made!

Bobbi Brown Book – I love reading especially when it’s about beauty and make up, I already own the Jemma Kidd masterclass book which I adore and I think this one would make some excellent bedtime reading, whilst also brushing up on my make up skills!

River Island Bag – I have been after a new bag for a while and I am very picky when it comes to what I choose but I have to admit I have had my eye on this for quite a while at work wishing for it to come down in the sale! At £80 it’s quite expensive and although it is real leather I can’t afford to part with that much money for a bit of arm candy…so it will remain on my list until the price drops..lets hope it’s sooner rather than later!

Essie Nail Polish – Plum is a colour I am constantly in love with so this beauty would always be in good use! Essie is a brand I have heard lots about but I haven’t purchased one of their polishes yet so this could be the first!

One thought on “Wednesday Wishlist

Leave a Reply

