Wednesday Wishlist #1

c2f3b1ee-d53b-439e-a0f3-fa0b5b75de72wallpaper

Forever 21 Jumper // Enrapture Rollers // H&M Bag // Marks & Spencers Peplum Jumper // Tan Pixie Boots // Bourjois Colour Boost Crayon

Here is this weeks wish list! I’m noticing a lot of grey and wintery items but I think that they are everywhere at the moment! I haven’t even been on my summer holiday yet but there already seems to be wooly hats and coats hitting the stores..it’s crazy! I’m not ready to say goodbye to the sun just yet but I am loving both of these jumpers at the moment. The forever 21 jumper is relaxed slouchy which I can see myself teaming with leggings and my leather jacket, where as the Marks & Sparks one is a little more dressed up so I think heels and my beloved Zara jeans.

I did a post on these enrapture rollers just last week and now I have my birthday moolah I will be heading straight to ebay to pick them up! I have seen this beauty of a H&M bag in store and fell in love. These pixi boots are from ebay and they are so cute, they unfortunately don’t have my giant feet size in at the moment but I will be keeping my eyes firmly on them until they are back in stock!

Last but not least the Bourjois lip crayons are gorgeous! I swatched the orange punch one and it came out a beautiful coral colour rather than a scary orange! It is also 3 for 2 on Bourjois at Superdrug at the moment so all the more reason to grab these beauties!

Leave a Reply

