Birthday Wishlist Item #1 // Enrapture Extremity Heated Rollers

After some major snooping on youtube yesterday I must of watched quite a few videos that featured the enrapture extremity heated rollers and immediately fell totally in hair styling love. After purchasing the Babyliss big hair from amazon a few years ago I was pretty disappointed with it to be honest. I know a lot of people absolutely love it, but I just couldn’t get on with it and it made my hair look even more frizzy and damaged than it did before which was a huge shame. So ever since then I have kept rather loyal to just using my GHD straightners as I know exactly what I am doing with them and they work for me every time. But now that it’s my birthday coming up (august 16th) I was looking at different hair styles and decided that I wanted some volume and curls, think Cheryl Cole (I wish) and thought that the enrapture rollers just look perfect!

$T2eC16d,!)!E9s2fDIO6BRQ1(Dk,Hw~~60_12

I have been reading a few reviews to find out the low down on the product and as always there are some amazing ones and some that aren’t too great but I think that you get that with pretty much every product as they can’t always work for everyone. I have managed to track some down on Ebay for £40. So I am hoping to receive some birthday money so I can order them rather swiftly!

If you have tried these then I would love to know how your experience was with using them and if you think they are worth the purchase! I understand that they have dropped dramatically in price so I think they are a little more affordable now that the previous price tag of £75. I would imagine that they would last a long time too so that would be an extra bonus.

5 thoughts on “Birthday Wishlist Item #1 // Enrapture Extremity Heated Rollers

  1. Hi there, I have been looking at these too and have found them half price in Superdrug at the moment for £30!! Check it out www,superdrug.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

