Fashion Friday // Ebay Bright Summer Bags

I have bought many a bag from Ebay and I have to say they have all been great quality! I first bought the black barrel bag with the studs on the bottom that was a bit of a rip off of the Alexander Wang Rocco bag..but saves you a few hundred pounds, so we won’t tell anyone if you don’t! Just recently though I have been reaching for my smaller and brighter bags in my wardrobe to compliment my summery outfits. So I thought I would do a round up of some of the best summer bags Ebay have to offer at the moment, and there are some beauties I must warn you!

All of these bags come in a range of different colours but I have just chosen my favourites of the bunch so if you are after that particular style but in a different colour you can just click the link and browse through, thats the beauty of Ebay! I am particularly loving the lime green and hot pink colours as they really add a pop to any outfit and look so summer chic! No one wants to be lugging a great huge bag around with them either so I have gone for bags that are on the smaller side that you can fit your purse, phone and essentials in, cause let’s face it non of us need any make up..apart from a cheeky bit of powder to banish shine.

ebaybags

Neon Pink Clutch // Orange Tote  // Lime Green Clutch // Blue Satchel // Yellow Satchel // Hot Pink Satchel // Pink Tote // Electric Blue Quilted Bag // Orange Clutch

outfit

Aztec Skirt // Orange Cropped Top // Orange Clutch // Platform Shoes

Quick suggestion of how I would wear an outfit with a bright bag.

Have you ever bought a bag from Ebay? What bag are you loving this summer?

Leave a Reply

