Fashion Friday // Clothing Haul July 2013

This weeks fashion friday is going to be a little different, so I hope you like it! Normally I would be sharing with you a few fashion items that I have been lusting after that week or a certain brands latest collection launch, but today is going to be a bit more personal. I have done a few hauls on here recently but I haven’t got used to doing clothing hauls as it is quite difficult without showing myself on here and I’m not really ready to do that just yet..but I am planning a little something along those lines soon!

So as I have enjoyed photographing outside so much this week, I thought why not bring my haul outside too! I am going to link as many items as possible so that if you like them you can get your mitts on them easily! All hauled items will be in bold under each photograph and the rest are items that I have styled them with but I will try to put where they are from too! Theres a big mixture with everything from Primark, New Look, TU at Sainsburys, F+F Tesco, Miss Selfridge and asos! It is a picture heavy post so grab yourself an ince cream (need it in this weather!) and sit back and relax! Hope you enjoy it!

IMG_20130711_013844

My little accessories box full of goodies that I used through out the shoot!

ASOS

Vero Moda Asos Shirt – £15 (This was in the sale so it isn’t on the website anymore 😦 sorry ) 

Blazer – Primark, Jeans – Zara, Bag – Asos, Shoes – Primark

NEWLOOK

New Look – Maxi Skirt – £16.99

Top – Primark, Bag – Primark, Shoes – Primark

IMG_20130711_014552

Primark – Mac – £19.99

Primark – Aztec Maxi Skirt – £10

Primark – Beige Skirt – £12

MAC

DRESSES

(Left)  Miss Selfridge – Black Peplum Dress – £18 (again in their sale so can’t be found online)

Blazer – Primark, Bag – Primark, Shoes – Primark

(Right) F+F Tesco – Cream cut out dress – £25

Shoes – H&M, Bag – Dorothy Perkins

20130711_125836

Tesco – Aztec Swimsuit – £14

IMG_20130711_014248

Miss Selfridge – Cream Embellished Top – £32

(Top) Blazer – Primark, Leggings – F+F Tesco, Bag – Primark, Shoes – Primark

(Below) – Azect Skirt – New Look

IMG_20130711_014219

IMG_20130711_014404

TU Sainsburys – Black Peplum Top – £22

Bag – Primark, Shoes – Primark, Skirt – New Look

If you prefer me showing you the clothes in this way then please let me know as I love feedback! I am going to get more outfit posts on here soon and maybe you’ll even get me modelling (I say modelling more like wearing) the clothes so that you can see what they are like on.

Have you bought anything recently? Do you like these style/haul posts?

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday // Clothing Haul July 2013

Leave a Reply

