Wishlist

Hi guys, so I had this weekend away from my blog as this week has just been crazy busy! My parents are away and my sister and I have been trusted to look after 3 dogs and 3 horses at home which has been a full time job but I adore them all so it hasn’t been too bad! The sun also took my attention for sunbathing and as a result everything else seems to have grinded to a halt! But now I’m back and ready to blog for you all so I hope you too have had a great weekend and are ready to start this week a fresh!

I am kicking off the weeks posts with a wishlist because I have been loving a lot of items online at the moment and thought I would share them with you all! I also have a bit of a haul that will be featured this week on the blog so keep an eye out for that it will be a mixture of Primark, New Look, £1 Shop, Tesco, Asos and Miss Selfridge!

pizap.com13732829838191

Floral Purse – I love Cath Kidston and there is currently a huge sale on some of her items, including this beautiful purse! I don’t own anything from her range so this could be the first!

Disco Pants – Not very summery but I have been after a pair of disco pants for a while without having to shell out a fortune for the originals! I think that they would look great with a graphic tee and boots for the winter.

White Cut out Dress I have also purchased this dress as I want to wear it for my graduation which is next weekend! I am hoping that the weather will stay beautiful for that! I will post a few photographs on here to let you see my outfit.

Aztec Swimsuit – I am a huge fan of aztec and I do prefer a swimming costume to a bikini as they are less scary so this is the perfect swimsuit for me! I have actually bought this item already..oops.. but I will let you know how I get on with it!

 Triangle Dress – This dress is currently in the Motel sale and would make a great daytime dress in the sunshine! Pair with a rucksack and sandals for laid back chic.

 Graphic Tee – I’m a huge tee kind of girl, I have band tees, plain tees..everything so this one I really love as it is my favourite colour and also I like the typography on it too! This little beauty is only £5 from ebay so it’s also a bargain!

What would be on your weeks wishlist? Do you lust after any of these items also?

Leave a Reply

