Primark Autumn / Winter 2013 Collection

It’s no secret that I am a huge Primark fan, I love the fact that you can bag a bargain whilst also keeping on trend and I have to say I always pop in whenever I am shopping on the high street. I recently came across their latest autumn/winter collection that will be hitting the stores in August this year, and thought I would share some of my favourite items with you! I have taken these pictures from the Look magazine website where they have the whole 2013 collection for you to go and take a peek at.

primark6

I particularly love these leather trousers with the quilted detailing on the knee paired with the platform heel and beanie hat.

primark2

Everyone needs a white shirt in their wardrobe and this one could be dressed up or down for any occasion. Again loving the clutch and platforms, they would make the perfect accessories for a going out outfit.

From first glance I think that Primark have really stepped it up in the shoe department and many of my favourite items from the look book were their footwear options. They have also featured a lot of leather and tartan, along with their usual knits and coats that you would expect to find in their winter collection. I think it’s safe to say that Primark will be reaping the rewards from their autumn / winter range as online it has received lots of praise from fashion magazines and I’m sure it will be a hit on the high street too!

primark3

primark4

primark5

Do you shop at Primark? What is your favourite item from the new collection?

3 thoughts on “Primark Autumn / Winter 2013 Collection

Leave a Reply

