Ikea Paper Shop

As well as being totally obsessed by all things beauty and fashion, I am also a bit of a stationary geek. As you all know I run my own giftware shop where I design seasonal greetings cards, and I appreciate all things paper related so when I came across the new Ikea paper range, I instantly fell in love.

They have everything to offer from wrapping paper, notebooks, notepads, tags, bags and gift boxes…everything you would need to send the perfect gift or stock your office with. It is my ultimate dream to one day run a shop which sells all of these gorgeous giftware goodies, so seeing Ikea do it so well has really inspired me.

ikea2

Each product has been beautifully created and the price isn’t over the top either for what good quality you receive. Some of you may be thinking i’ve gone totally nuts but I really do love paper…I think my favourite items out of the whole collection are the gorgeous notebooks and at only £3 they are a bargain. I like to have a notebook in my bag at all times incase inspiration strikes for either a design or a blog post, and these little beauties would be perfect!  So if you have a special someones birthday coming up and want to wow them with presentation or even a special occasion.. the new Ikea paper shop is the place to go!

ikea1

Had you heard of the new Ikea paper range? Would you buy from the range?

Leave a Reply

