Wishlist

wishlist

Asos – Full Midi Skirt // Bank – Tan Pumps // H&M – Mole Bag // Asos – Vero Moda Shirt // River Island via Asos – Bikini // Accessorize – Aqua Purse

These are a few products I have been lusting after for a few weeks now so I thought I would share them with you! I have actually had to purchase both the shirt and the skirt because they somehow managed to end up at the check out on Asos.. funny how that happens isn’t it! So those beauties should be coming sometime this week and I will let you know my thoughts on them. I’m really into flowy skirts at the moment and I am still very much in love with the oxblood colour so I couldn’t resist the skirt which was £20! As for the shirt, I have wanted just a simple cream shirt with gold buttons for some time and this was in the sale at £15 pounds so I thought that was a pretty good price.

The tan pumps are exactly what I’ve been looking for to wear with my skinny tan belt and satchel.. but.. Bank only go up to a size 7 in womens shoes, which to some of you might think is a giants size anyway but I am 5ft11 so I have quite big feet for a girl! So I was a little bit gutted about those, but my hunt on ebay has continued to find some similar!

The H&M bag has nearly very many times made it home with me after several shopping trips but for some reason I never go through with the purchase. I do love it and I don’t have any bags this colour, I don’t know if I’m waiting for it to go into the sale or what but something is telling me to wait on that one for the moment. I do adore it though!

Again with the oxblood.. I love this bikini. My friends would probably tell you that I have a bit of an obsession with skulls, it’s not cause I’m weird I promise, theres just something about them that I love! So this bikini would be perfect for me, if only I could have a body like that model I’d be sorted!

Finally this beautiful little purse caught my eye whilst I was out shopping with my best friend in Leeds just the other day. I do appreciate a good purse as they are an everyday essential. I have so many of them mostly from primark, so I thought it would be nice to have one from somewhere else for a change! As of yet I haven’t bought it but soon it’ll find it’s way into my basket I’m sure!

What are your wishlist items at the moment?

2 thoughts on “Wishlist

Leave a Reply

