E.L.F Products

I have known about the make up brand E.L.F for a while now and even made a purchase last year. Some products I really enjoyed (blusher) and other products I wasn’t so keen on. But after recently having a sneaky peek on their website to see what was new, I have found myself popping in a few things into my basket. I always like to try new products and for these prices you really can’t complain. I think that if you were interested in trying a daring red lip or a new nail polish colour then this brand would be ideal for you to do so without having to worry about spending a fortune!

50leakedbanner

At the moment E.L.F have got a 50% off everything with a minimum spend of £20. So if you’re looking for some new make up pieces or simply just want to try out a new brand, now is the time to do so! I;d love to hear if any of you have made a purchase with E.L.F before, or if you have any stand out products that I must try!

1556_nail_polish_df_XL

Mint cream Nail Polish – £2.50

83361_baked_bronzer_XL

St Lucia Baked Bronzer – £3.75

81101_eye_liner_&_shadow_stick_XL

Pearl/Glow Eyeliner Stick – £3.75

83141_blush_XL

Twinkle Pink Blush – £3.75

83352_baked_blush_XL

Pinktastic Baked blush – £3.75

82463_matte_lip_colour_XL

Tea Rose Studio Matte Lip Colour – £3.75

83331_high_definition_powder_df_XL

High Definition Powder – £6.00

Leave a Reply

