Fashion Friday – Mad for Monochrome

Wowzer, it has been a very long time since I have logged into my trusty blog and I can only apologise. BUT… before I say anymore I would just like to add that I have been completely snowed under with university work, including my dreaded dissertation, which is due in in a few weeks argh! Anyway back to business, I do really love and miss blogging and my favourite day of the week to blog is on a friday as it is dedicated fashion day here at Red Riot, so here is something to make up for being a very bad blogger! I would also like to add I am on a very strict spending ban so looking at all of these beautiful clothes is very tough!

This weeks fashion friday is all about monochrome. I have seen quite a few celebs rocking the black and white colour scheme for a few weeks now and I thought it would be a great classic to get me back into the swing of things.

MONO-TRENDuk3

OPPOSITES

cindy-13.2-.13-am-11112_1

Missguided – £14.99

image-name-4334

Missguided – £29.99

633600_main

Riverisland – £35.00

633776_main

Riverisland – £35.00

2228370800_1_1_2

Zara – £35.99

799-517-X51s

Next – £38.00

ar1624_5

Missguided – £44.99

4097204202_1_1_2

Zara – £69.99

Leave a Reply

