Fashion Friday – River Island Just Arrived

I have a bit of a love / hate relationship with River Island, always have, always will, but just recently they have been creeping into the love half so I thought that I would pick a few of my favourite pieces from the ‘just arrived’ section and show just what’s to love about them! Now when looking through the ‘just arrived’ section I have noticed the odd few bikinis and swimwear which actually made me shudder a bit, not only because here in England we have weather warnings for large downfalls of snow, but also because I’m not sure about everyone else but I’m still carrying my ‘christmas’ weight around with me which would not look pretty in anything but layered clothing right now!

c20120118-w-hero

632341_main

Skull Finger Top Ring – £2.00

630782_main

Black Lace Scallop Skirt – £22.00

632874_main

Red Cut Out Skater Dress – £35.oo

629572_main

Navy Tassel Bucket Bag – £40.00

631572_main

Plated Necklace Panel Dress – £40.00

629670_main

Black Zip Slouch Bag – £40.00

633976_main

Beige Waterfall Jacket – £55.00

One thought on “Fashion Friday – River Island Just Arrived

  1. Totally agree with your relationship with them, for me I think Im going to really like something as previews for their new collections always look amazing. But once in stores they usually disapoint me.I look forward to seeing their colab with rhianna although im sure it will be abit to relieveing for me..
    x

    Like

Leave a Reply

