Paco Rabanne – Lady Million

I’m sure you have all seen the rather glamorous Paco Rabanne advert which shows two gorgeous models clicking their fingers and getting exactly what they want (wouldn’t that be great), so with that in mind I have been interested in this perfume for quite a while!

Just recently I was sent a free sample of Paco Rabanne – Lady Million through the post and I was quite surprised as I don’t normally get sent free things but this was definitely a perfume I have been wanting to try for a while (someone must have known!) so I was really pleased!

‘Housed in an irresistible diamond-shaped bottle, the fragrance is fresh, floral and woody, with notes of bitter orange, neroli, arabian jasmine, patchouli and honey.’

As predicted I loved the sample and have nearly used it up already as it just smells so good! I have worn Chanel Chance for the past few years so it would be nice to have another great perfume to add to my collection. Luckily I was doing some shopping in Boots the other day for various make up goods and managed to pick up one of their vouchers for £5 off Paco Rabanne fragrances at the moment so I think I will be putting this to good use and treating myself to a bottle.

Leave a Reply

