Nest Pretty Things

Before I start todays post I’d just like to say the Red Riot Fathers Day cards are now in my shop so you can go and have a sneak peak at those! Fathers Day isn’t until the 17th of June I have just put my cards up early. Hope that you all like them!

Now onto the good stuff, I came across Nest Pretty Things on etsy as I was researching into what sort of items would sell well in an online shop for my placement file and I immediately fell in love with this shop. Nest Pretty Things is owned and founded by Tamar Schechner and she is doing a mighty fine job of it! Not only does Tamar run the shop she also has her own blog where you can keep up to date with all of the exciting things that she is up to and also has a mum and wife (now thats what you call multitasking!)

I particularly love the romantic rose pieces that are featured in the form of earrings, necklaces, bracelets and even watches. Tamar is a photo stylist and you can certainly tell as the vintage style photography goes perfectly with the products and just oozes femininity and class.

Nest Pretty Things also boasts 2 more etsy shops for kids and brides which carry on the theme of Romantic and Bohemian Jewelry and Hair Accessories. Over all I am just completely in love with pretty much all of the products that this shop has to offer and I am very inspired by Tamar for creating such beautiful items and displaying them so perfectly.

If you are looking for a special gift for a friend or even to treat yourself then I would definitely have a snoop around Nest Pretty Things as I am sure you will be spoilt for choice!

2 thoughts on “Nest Pretty Things

Leave a Reply

