Fashion Friday – Rainy Day Jackets

Hello! This weeks fashion friday post is all about jackets as we here in the UK have had a few little april showers this month. I say showers, they were more like downpours but I thought that I should share with you a few fashionable ways to keep dry for when these rainy days arrive unexpectedly.

Missguided – Tailored Jacket – £24.99 

I bought a black tailored jacket not long ago and its so comfortable but very versatile. It can make simple jeans and a T shirt look dressed up or it can be perfect over a playsuit or a tea dress.

Missguided – Cropped Denim Jacket – £29.99

Miss Selfridge – Biker Jacket – £52.00

A biker jacket is a great way to make any outfit look a little bit rock’n’roll.

Asos – Bird Print Trench Coat – £60.00

Warehouse – Cotton Mac – £75.00

Asos – Parka Coat – £80.00

I have a parka coat that I bought a few years ago and it is honestly the best coat i’ve ever bought. I take it everywhere with me, its great because the fur lining keeps you warm and the hood keeps you dry.

Leave a Reply

