Vintage Amethyst

I came across this blog whilst searching for information on the wonderful Cath Kidstone, and I had bookmarked it on my mac so that I would go back to look at it at a later date.

The blog is called ‘Vintage Amethyst‘ and after reading through quite a lot of great posts on there, I also noticed that there was an online boutique attatched to the site too which I am now in love with! There are loads of great vintage homeware pieces on there for example bird cages, cushions, chalk boards, plates, hooks and other delicate decoration pieces.

There is a very cute about me page which is in the style of a story (below), everything from the photography, typography, products to the images look amazing on the website and I have taken inspiration from this site to make sure that the blog for Red Riot and the Red Riot shop looks cohesive.

 

Leave a Reply

