Hello Lucky

Todays post comes from Hello Lucky who are a specialty letterpress printer and design studio who create some wonderful cards, invitations and stationary. What I love most about this brand is their attention to detail, the colours they put together and the typography they use. Not only does their body of work look fresh and modern but they also create some amazing banners on their website which I have fallen in love with and would love to be able to create some of my own.

Hello Lucky also have their own blog here on wordpress where they talk about their latest product designs, they have great videos on how their work has been made and also topical posts about what other brands are making for holidays, for example easter, mothers day etc.

Overall I really love Hello Lucky and its a great inspiration for me to see how great photography can really make your products look even better than they already are so I will be taking this on board for when my new products launch. I suggest that you all put their blog into your favourites (as I will be) so you can keep an eye on all of the fab new designs that they will be creating.

Leave a Reply

